

Ben Franklin Club Members as of 07-07-17:

Matthew Bailey, Indiana University Health Bloomington Hospital Dale Baker, Baker Healthcare Consulting, Indianapolis Tom Barry, Pulaski Memorial Hospital, Winamac Robert Brody, Franciscan Health, Indianapolis Thomas Cassady, Beacon Health System, South Bend Terry Cole, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Marilyn Custer-Mitchell, Parkview Wabash County Hospital Blake Dve. St. Vincent Heart Center, Indianapolis Raymond Grady, The Methodist Hospitals, Gary & Merrillville Spencer Grover, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Kreg Gruber, Beacon Health System, South Bend Julie Halbig, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Craig Kinyon, Reid Health, Richmond Doug Leonard, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Rob McLin, Good Samaritan, Vincennes Ben Miles, Parkview Health, Fort Wayne Thomas Miller, Lutheran Health Network, Fort Wayne Michael Packnett, Parkview Health, Fort Wayne Christina Ryan, The Women's Hospital, Newburgh Janice Ryba, St. Mary Medical Center, Hobart Jean Scallon, Bloomington Health Meadows Emmett Schuster, Gibson General Hospital, Princeton Brian Tabor, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Bernice Ulrich, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis